Development (Durham West Girls Hockey)

PrintDevelopment

houseleaguedevelopment.gif
We can all use some extra coaching! 


The DWGHA House League Development program for 2017 will begin in Oct 1, from 11:30am to 12:30pm at O'Brien.

The cost for this program will be $199 for 20 sessions. All sessions are held Sunday's at the O'Brien Rink.

Schedule:

Sunday, October 1, 2017
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Sunday, October 15, 2017 
Sunday, October 22, 2017  
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Sunday, December 10, 2017 
Sunday, December 17, 2017 
Sunday, January 7, 2018 
Sunday, January 14, 2018 
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Sunday, January 28, 2018

Dates for sessions in February and March will be be posted in the new year.

Each session will be run by DWGHA rep coaches. The sessions will focus on edge work, pivots, backwards skating and stick handling.The primary focus will be repetition and correction. 

Coaches will make this an extremely FUN atmosphere where each child will improve each and every session.  Interested?

Complete our 
Development Registration Form to get started! 


Questions?

If you have any questions regarding house league development, please contact:

[email protected]

Category Sites
League Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Durham West Girls Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Durham West Girls Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from dwgha.com on Monday, December 11, 2017 at 5:29 PM