2016 Todd McNabb Scholarship Winners, News (Durham West Girls Hockey)

OWHA logo
News Article
News Article Image
Jul 21, 2016 | DWGHA News | 1069 views
2016 Todd McNabb Scholarship Winners
Congratulations to the recipients of the Todd McNabb Scholarship in 2016!

Congratulations to Ajax Knight Craig Rushton and Avery Pasternak from the Durham West Lightning!

Given continued growth in the value of the fund, a $1,000 donation was also made to "Their Opportunity" in June 2016 to further support youth hockey programs in Ajax/Pickering.