Executive & Staff (Durham West Girls Hockey)

PrintExecutive & Staff

List of Executive Members
  • Evan Jones
    Executive Photo
    President & OWHA Communications Officer
  • Stephanie Ashton-Smith
    Executive Photo
    Director of Marketing
  • Ted Boggs
    Executive Photo
    Director of Development
  • Sharyn Bradley
    Executive Photo
  • John Haywood
    Executive Photo
    Director of Ice Management
  • Craig McInall
    Executive Photo
    Director of Rep
  • Rebekah Simmons
    Executive Photo
  • Kevin Spinney
    Executive Photo
  • Janice Teggart
    Executive Photo
    Director of Tournaments
  • Vacant Position
    Executive Photo
    Junior House League Convenor
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Durham West Girls Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Durham West Girls Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from dwgha.com on Tuesday, October 26, 2021 at 6:35 PM